Organisational Structure

RR organisational structure

The organisational structure of Rethink Rebuild Society consists of a Board of Directors and the Executive Office.

Board of Directors

RR's Board of Directors consists of five directors (trustees) as well as one advisory member. It exists to monitor and review the organisation's performance, ensure its continuity, and provide support for its employees. RR's Directors also represent the organisation at external events.

Dr. Mohamed Belal Sabbagh: Chair
Mrs. Faten Jundi: Secretary
Mr. Deaa Rajeh: Treasurer
Dr. Abdullatif Alfutimie
Mr. Moumen Kanadil

Advisory members:
Mr. Salim Astewani

Executive Office

RR's Executive Office encompasses our employees who carry out the day-to-day work of the organisation within the following capacities:

Dr. Haytham Alhamwi: Manager (
Dr. Hammood Obaid: Community Liaison Officer (
Dr. Moaz El Sayed: Research and Advocacy Officer (
Miss Dana Sharkas: Activities Coordinator (
RR Refugee Support Coordinator (
RR Education Programme Coordinator (
RR Cultural Department (